Claim Your Education NIGGA

So I have to admit to being lightweight pissed off today. A dude in my class that sits next to me and flirts with me every Tuesday and Thursday texted me this morning about 10 minutes before class asking me to text him the answers to the take home text. Nigga it’s a fucking TAKE HOME TEST the class is in the morning and u had the rest of that ay, Wednesday and early Thursday to do that shit….the answers are in the book and dude had my number the entire time….so why didnt he text me until 10 minutes before class? WTF do I look like? Are you not paying for your education only to come away having learned nothing and barely passed? I will not be a part. Good lookin niggas think that they can approach the pudgy or nerdy girl and charm their way into being lazy mf’s while some bird is doing their homework and shit for them NOT ME. I’m directing this post to black men. YOU ARE NOT A CHILD, YOU DO NOT NEED ME TO DO YOUR WORK FOR YOU, ACT LIKE YOUR THE NIGGA THAT COULD AND CLAIM YOU EDUCATION. This dude actually said “you know I’m slow, please” …..so I’m supposed to pity you and treat you like a child just because it takes you a little longer to pick things up? NAW SON. If you didnt want to learn anything or get a better education you shoulda just stopped at your GED or your HS Diploma. Why do some black men think that black women will CARRY them, I got that shit in high school and I get it in college now and I’ve NEVER helped a nigga cheat, and I don’t intend to start now…..help you study? yea I will, I’ll willing to give you hand up toward your education. But I am nobodies mother, and the worst thing you could do is infantalize a black man as a black woman especially when society tells black men that they are incompetent and worthless and less intelligent and beastly etc.! I’m not encouraging laziness, I only encourage go-getterhood.

btw  this picture of a stupid dude LOOKS JUST LIKE DUDE IN MY CLASS lol

Leave a Reply

