The difference between I love you and I’m in love with you

This one is going to be quick

I fucking HATE when I tell someone, a man or one of my homosexual female friends that I love them and they go all odd and off putting with me. There are many different kinds of love. If i say I love you it means I care for you, your in my heart, your like a sister or a brother to me, I value you. If I say I’m IN love with you it means I want to be with you in the romantic sense. I want to fuck your brains out and wake up to you in the morning, I want to write poems about you, to you. I want to marry you and pop out a couple 100 children. You see the difference now? I don’t throw the word love around, so when you hear it from me it genuine, dont try to make it something that it isnt just because you think your the shit. Pull your head out of your ass and love me too, no expectations beyond friendship. If your not sure what I mean then ASK me, I might think your slow but its better than me thinking your a pompus asshole later

Love you

Nicci

2 thoughts on “The difference between I love you and I’m in love with you

Leave a Reply

